Beautiful open double ender in fiberglass that is completely renovated in 2014 with new engine from 2013. Hull is varnished 2014 in navy blue. Charming classic design that originated from Denmark since long time back. Built on Orust since the mid 70s. Thanks to the width and weight, the boat nicely even in gale.

  • VAT paid in EU
  • Survey included
  • Refurbished
YEAR MODEL

Unknown, but totally renovated in 2014 with new engine from 2013

DRIVE SYSTEM

Engine: Volvo Penta D1-30 (29 hp), shaft
Year model engine: 2013
Fuel: Diesel

DIMENSIONS

Length: 5,85 m
Beam: 2,4 m
Depth: ca 0,75 m
Weight: ca 1 ton
Diesel tank: 27 L

print

EVERYTHING BELOW IS NEW 2014

Cover
Mahogany bench and hatch
Shaft and shaft seal
Gear MS15 2.63:1
Battery and battery cables
Main switch
Sea water filter for engine
Steering
Bathing ladder
Navigation lights
Engine house
Pulpit
Mooring equipment
Electric bilge pump

(Trailer is not included.)

The specification is assumed to be correct, but we reserve the right for any written incorrectness and boat will be sold with the equipment which is mounted onboard.

HISTORY

Charming classic design that originated from Denmark since long time back. Built on Orust since the mid 70s.

NULÄGE

Completely renovated in 2014 with new engine from 2013 by Ringens Varv in Marstrand. Hull is varnished 2014 in navy blue.

PHOTO GALLERY
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

Princess Yachts West Sweden

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts West Norway

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.


If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop please e-mail the following information to aftersales@princessyachts.se

  • Boat model
  • Hull or yard number
  • Description of part
  • Part number if available
  • Photo of part
  • Delivery address


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Message

We’d like to keep in touch with you with information about your yacht, our latest offers and invitations to events and boat shows, as well as the products and services available from us. We will never sell your data and will keep your details safe and secure. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick the relevant boxes to select the channels through which you are happy to receive information from us. You can update your preferences at any time by emailing info@princessyachts.no.
MailE-mailSMSTelephone

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO Sweden & Sales
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

Marie Falkeskog

Owner | Board Member

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

lotta-soderblom_sv_v2_500x500px
Lotta Söderblom

Marketing Coordinator
lotta@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

Daniel-Hogstrom
Daniel Hogstrom

Sales
daniel@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 40

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Sales
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
aftersales@princessyachts.se

mirsad-nuhanovic-sv_500x500px
Mirsad Nuhanovic

Workshop Manager Sweden
mirsad@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 30

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Magnus-Nystrom
Magnus Nyström

Aftersales Sweden

Peter-Andersson
Peter Andersson

Aftersales Sweden

profile
Patrik Gunnarsson

Aftersales Sweden

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

CEO Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 93 68 84 81

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

Arne-Toftevag
Arne Toftevåg

Aftersales Norway

bjarne-trefall
Bjarne Trefall

Aftersales Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
aftersales@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

CEO Denmark & Sales
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Jannik-Voss-Brogaard
Jannik Voss Brogaard

Sales Executive
jannik@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84

john-pedersen-sv_500x500px
John Pedersen

Aftersales Denmark
john@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 33 18 84

profile
We are recruiting another technical engineer in Denmark
seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
aftersales@princessyachts.dk